Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mama Luke's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Renasasso11 about 15 hours ago

Mama Luke's Eggplant Fries

These are amazing!!

Cinlock 5 days ago

Pasta Alla Carbonara

This dish is possibly the best pasta I've ever had. There are so many flavors that enhance this dish. I have turned my family and friends on to this dish. My friends from Virginia can't stop talking about it. I never get anything besides this dish It never disappoints. Also am addicted to the basil balsamic dressing. Love the atmosphere and friendly staff.

Stephanie 5 days ago

Meatballs (3)

Best meatballs ever! Amazing with pasta or on the meatball salad, but just as incredible on their own. They are always tender, good sized, and the homemade sauce is the cherry on top.

Slater618 10 days ago

Chicken Parm

Best Italian food ever!! We go for all family celebrations!! Staff is great!!

Rlapinskikfp 12 days ago

Mussels or Clams Alla Calabria

As a seafood lover and shell fisherman, I can assure you that it is very difficult to find good, fresh, mussels. Mama Lukes never disappoint and the appetizer is hearty enough to serve as a full meal!

Lisavaube 14 days ago

Chicken or Veal Piccata

Mama Luke's sure does veal right! The Veal Marsala is also very good. But I can't leave out the Stuffed Long Hots. They have become addicting to me. I could go on all day about all the other items especially the pizza but I'm running out of room. Mama Luke's is surely a foodie's paradise. Enjoy! Lisa A :-)

Ljackie44 15 days ago

Parmigianos

Veal parm is the best the sauce is perfect and it doesnt over power the veal. Perfect!

Colinmk 16 days ago

Mussels or Clams Alla Calabria

People, if you haven't had these mussels (or clams if you're like my wife), you need to put down your phone, put on some pants, and get your ass (and, more importantly, your mouth) to ML now... no, NOW! The warm heat of the garlic offers a canvas for the sweet tomatoes and fresh herbs in the sauce. The sauce perfectly complements both the mussels and the clams such that you can not make a poor decision related to your protein. The equally crunchy and lusciously buttery garlic toast wedges are truly additive to the experience. Their flavors partner so generously with the main dish while at the same time bring you a scrumptious li'l appetizer on their own. So... TL/DR... go and get food here!! So good and impressive value!

Nancyl418 16 days ago

Chicken Parm

I have never been disappointed at Mama Lukes's. Not only is the food delicious, there's always enough to take some home and enjoy it again. Also, the menu selection for "Happy Hour" is exceptional. Delicious!

Sjmangi 16 days ago

Mussels or Clams Alla Calabria

The mussels here at cooked to perfection! Always fresh and the red sauce is delicious. I order it with 'no spice' but for those of you who like spicy don't change anything!

Supermom 16 days ago

Sausage & Peppers

This dish was out of this world. I highly recommend this

Tchartier 3 days ago

Eggplant Parm

Oh the absolute deliciousness of eggplant, sauce and cheese! Mama Luke's is now my favorite place to eat when I come from Maine to visit my parents. Enormous portions and great food!

Pokerhostess 5 days ago

Mussels or Clams Alla Calabria

Great service and delicious food. We especially love the Clams Alla Calabria!

Caseysmommy98 7 days ago

Chicken Parm

Chicken 🐔 Parm. Was HUGE!!! Please! I thought it was a joke the first time. I am a huge foodie. And this chicken Parm is huge!!! Pizza was amazing as well. I'm very picky. And easy chicken Parm feeds two people. The portions are huge! Which is amazing. Definitely be back again!!!

Becuzuliv 12 days ago

Pasta Alfredo

The BEST alfredo I have ever had! No Italian restaurant has beaten it!

Stephaniedippel15 13 days ago

Chicken Parm

My husband and I consider ourselves chicken parm enthusiasts. In our early dating days, we began a tradition of trying chicken parm at various Italian restaurants and ranking them. After living in 3 states in the past 6 years of our relationship and taste testing many chicken parm dishes, Mama Luke's has held first place for years now! It was all I craved during pregnancy and all I continue to crave even after having a baby. The large portions are unbelievably satisfying. The sauce is decadent and authentically homemade Italian. The chicken is always succulent, thick, and flavorful. Both my husband and I come from Italian families. The bar is set high for Italian food, especially our favorite, chicken parm. We can always count on Mama Luke's for the finest Italian and know we will have happy, full bellies. We don't order chicken parm from anywhere else now. Mangia!

Patrick 14 days ago

Javy's Favorite*

All the pizzas at Mama Lukes are great. My "go to" pizza is Javy's favorite. Great flavor and plenty of toppings. It goes well with a vodka martini made by Gus!

Ljackie44 15 days ago

Veal Parm

Best i have ever had! Excellent

Adappliance785 16 days ago

Pasta Ala Bolognese

Very flavorful dish, and plenty left to heat and eat the next day! I highly recommend Mama Lukes if you want great service along with an amazing meal. Try them today!

Vsb313 16 days ago

Italian Meatball

I am from CT, but live in TX now. We don't have any Mama Luke's around here, so when I'm in CT visiting it is always on my list! I love everything but my favorite is the Meatball Grinder. I always get one to eat, and one to freeze and take back to TX. I usually get stopped in TSA but it's worth it to enjoy my meatball grinder!!

Candacescaife 16 days ago

Pasta Ala Vodka

It's hard to review only 1 item when anything you order will be delicious! Portions are a great size and the eggplant fries are a MUST ORDER appetizer! My favorite local restaurant hands down!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA