Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mama Luke's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Farmington

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mama Luke's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sheri about 1 month ago

Pasta Alfredo

Always delicious... al dente and creamy!!! Big bang for for your $!! Definitely 5 stars!

Breanna about 1 month ago

Mama Luke's Calamari

I LOVE the fried calamari. It is simply the best I've ever had. I'd come here just to order this!! They are breaded and fried perfectly, and the marinara is perfect with them!

Phil about 1 month ago

Shrimp Scampi

Absolutely AMAZING! Best I have ever had. Pasta is fresh and shrimp are perfectly cooked. This is my go to cheat meal every week!

Jrosa about 1 month ago

Meatball Salad

The meatballs are amazing! The sauce tastes homemade! Meatball ae very large moist and tender. Has just the right spices to make for the best meatball you have ever experienced! Acoompanied by the fresh sald gives you the best balance! Love it!!

Gmmart21 about 2 months ago

Mussels Fra Diavlo

Absolutely amazing! They were delicious!

Tracymcdon about 1 month ago

Eggplant Parm

We ordered the eggplant parm grinder. So good - we drove 40 minutes to get them!!

Nihamilton69 about 1 month ago

Eggplant Parm

Absolutely to die for, I recently moved to Bristol and I've heard such good things about this place. I stepped out to find out and the food perfect.. Shoutout to the chef

Rosannaventura92 about 1 month ago

Pasta Ala Vodka

The best penne ala vodka I've had, simply amazing!! Love this place the food is always so delicious.

Lbm2026 about 1 month ago

Broccoli Rabe & Sausage

Delicious dish as always

Ultraviolet382 about 2 months ago

Mama Luke's Eggplant Fries

The best eggplant fries around! Fries are tender and oh so flavorful. The dipping marinara has a hint of sweetness. So delicious.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA