Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mama Luke's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Melmurph313 about 1 month ago

Pasta Ala Vodka

My favorite dish at Mama Luke's! It's so delicious and you get so much that you can have leftovers to enjoy it all over again!

Ambervargas120 about 1 month ago

Italian American Orange Salad

my absolute favorite... and always go to! Gorgonzola dressing is incredible!

Swarkoski about 2 months ago

Mama Luke's Eggplant Fries

When my girlfriend first ordered this as an appetizer I was hesitant since I usually don't like eggplant. When I tell you this is the best eggplant I've ever tasted, I'm not joking. When I left, the amazing eggplant fries with parmesan cheese are always a must for every time back. One of the best appetizers I've ever tasted.

Linda about 2 months ago

Chicken & Broccoli Alfredo

Amazing pizza, definitely recommend!

Angel about 2 months ago

Pork Al Capo

My favorite! I want to try other things, but cant pass it up and always end up ordering Pork Al Capo. Yummm

Annam091610 about 2 months ago

Pasta Ala Bolognese

The best bolognese sauce I've had in a very long time!!!

Dawn about 2 months ago

Mama Luke's House Salad

Salad is huge and super fresh - if you have not tried the Ranch dressing you absolutely must!

Dakota about 2 months ago

Goat Cheese Salad

I dream about this salad. It is absolutely devine!

Kj1326 2 months ago

Pasta Ala Vodka

Huge meals great food best prices and always a great time. We love this place and have been coming for 5 yrs and will never stop!!

Nheche 2 months ago

Goat Cheese Salad

Let me just say that the Goat cheese Salad is by far THE BEST SALAD on this planet. I literally tell everyone I know about this salad and not one person has ever disagreed with me. The food as a whole is fantastic but this salad is life changing.

Peaches0355 2 months ago

Meatball Salad

I don't have a favorite at Mama Luke's. All the food there is my favorite! If I had to pick one, it would be the meatball salad. This is not your typical salad and it is HUGE! I'm not kidding when I say you could feed a family off this salad. I usually have enough for at least three meals when I get this salad. The meatballs are so tasty! They are homemade and you can really taste the difference. I've had a meatball salad elsewhere and it does NOT even compare to Mama Luke's. This place has real comfort food. You won't be disappointed and you certainly won't go away hungry!

Jessica 2 months ago

Pasta Ala Vodka

The BEST vodka cause I have had at a restaurant. Every time I go to Mama Luke's I want to try something new but can't bring myself to give up this dish. Paired with a Caesar salad and their famous eggplant fries is to die for!! Highly recommend!

Allypfeiffer 2 months ago

Pasta Ala Vodka

I cannot get enough of Mama Luke's penne ala vodka! The serving size is enormous always leaving leftovers for at least one more meal. The proscuitto is a wonderful addition from the norm. The sauce is velvety, creamy and perfect. I'd eat this every day if I could!

Banks 3 months ago

Chicken Parm

So delish, the portions are so big!! So worth it.

Mygoliath 3 months ago

Philly Cheese

I get the Philly Cheese grinder all the time when I go here. I'm not really into pepers and onions but this sandwich is the bomb diggity. It is so big that I usually split it with my son or take the rest home.

Stacykjl 3 months ago

Tortellini Romano

This dish is one of our favorites! We even ordered catered food from mama Luke's including this dish, all guests approved as well! We still receive inquiries as to where we had our food catered from (months later).

Jeepangel1 3 months ago

Chicken Piccata

One of our favorite dishes from Mama Lukes! Great flavor, tender, juicy chicken with my favorite pasta, linguine! Craving the long hots and great beer selection! Missing the friendly atmosphere and great staff!

Mariaretartha 3 months ago

Chicken Piccata

What don't we love from Mama Luke's? From the Italian American Orange Salad, to the ginormous grinders (meatball, all the parms, etc) to the entrees, the Chicken Picata, Milanese and the various pastas. You can't go wrong and won't be hungry for days with anything you get from this wonderful restaurant. We LOVE Mama Luke's!

Libra10380 3 months ago

Pasta Ala Vodka

Excellent! Creamy, rich, amazing comfort food during this difficult time. Made my day! Thank you!

Mburns 3 months ago

Pasta Alla Carbonara

Best pasta dish in a while!

Sue about 1 month ago

Philly Cheese

Outstanding grinder packed full of meat, onions, peppers and cheese! There's no way to eat the whole grinder as its huge.

Shope2003 about 1 month ago

The Kitchen Sink

Best ever- my go to pizza always with a house salad 👍

Jane about 2 months ago

Philly Cheese

Loved our Philly Cheese Steak sandwiches! What a great treat!

Sloane022 about 2 months ago

Javy's Favorite*

The "Javy's Favorite" pizza is my absolute favorite! I'm a sucker for fresh, delicious pesto, and coupled with other fresh ingredients like sausage and hand-crushed tomato, this pizza is a star. The crust is consistently cooked perfectly. A delicious pizza accompanied by warm smiles, wonderful atmosphere, and excellent service help make Mama Luke's a favorite for us. We can't get enough!

A about 2 months ago

Mama Luke's Eggplant Fries

After a failed fun evening with the family Mama Luke's saved the night with their amazing food. My mother tends to be picky and hard to please but the soup and eggplant fries won her over. She'll compare so many italian restaurants to Mama Luke's and say certain foods don't compare. As a vegetarian I found plenty of options for myself that made it hard to choose . I was pleased they had an impossible burger!

Dawn about 2 months ago

Pasta Ala Vodka

SOOOO good - just a the right amount of heat and not nearly as heavy as many vodka sauces

Dawn about 2 months ago

Goat Cheese Salad

This salad is perfect - a combination you didn't know you needed but then dream about later

Bookloverblount 2 months ago

Chicken Parm

I've been eating at Mama Luke's (Joey Garlic) for years. I tend to utilize their take out services because I work in the area on Saturday's only. My favorite is the Chicken Parmigiana sub. It's tasty, affordable and the portion size is large, which means I'm sharing my sub with my co-workers or a client. Thank you for a great atmosphere!

Spoc3640 2 months ago

Chicken Piccata

Love the food and the atmosphere. No complaints. The waitress was very friendly and helpful when inquiring about dishes on the menu. Eggplant fries are the bombdigity! I suggest everyone start with those! I've also had on previous visits the meatball grinder, pizza, salads, soups, pastas and all have been amazing. My last visit I ordered the Chicken Piccata dish. Absolutely delicious! Such a large portion as well. I always recommend Mama Luke's to others and will definitely be back to visit with friends and family.

Larson 2 months ago

BBQ Chicken Pizza*

Always amazing food! Perfection!! Love Mama Luke's!!

Alysonay 2 months ago

Goat Cheese Salad

I love love this salad! The warm goat cheese and pistachio is an amazing combination. I miss their Happy Hours with the faboulous staff and speacils.....

Efcmjc 2 months ago

Philly Cheese

Absolutely amazing! My husbands favorite, he says it is the beat he has ever had!

Mygoliath 3 months ago

Parmigianos

Got this for take out tonight. My wife and I are both full. The chicken was breaded and crispy. Plenty of pasta and sauce. This was an excellent meal! We will definitely be getting this again!

Kleone1 3 months ago

Broccoli Rabe & Sausage

This was our first time eating at Mama Luke's. We had the Broccoli Rabe & Sausage and a salad. The food was outstanding and the portion was large enough for two meals. We will definitely be back for more. Bon Appétit. Thank you to all of the staff.

Noblejeff77 3 months ago

Stuffed Shells

By far one of many pasta dishes here at mama lukes that is amazingly delicious the size and taste of the food makes everything worth it including a reasonable price and feel at home comfort for everyone. I truly suggest you try everything on its Menu and i I highly recommend this Place to everyone!

Bonnie 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

We had a Birthday celebration in the lounge for one of my girlfriends and tried many of the happy hour specials! The wings, eggplant fries, cheese pizza & meatball sliders! Was the best and most delicious happy hour any of us have EVER attended!

Nancy 3 months ago

Meatball Salad

This is fantastic! I was apprehensive about meatballs and sauce on a salad but now I love it, would highly recommend!!

Mariposa0917 3 months ago

Chicken Piccata

We also had Chicken Marsala take out. We do frequent the bar here from time to time for bar food and cocktails always good. I am always cautious ordering dinners to go. 1- I am a good cook and 2- I do not want to have a cold meal. Well with all that is going on we decided to just try it out. OMG the portions can feed a family of 4, the food was piping hot and we both thought our dinners were delicious. God bless you all for feeding us in these trying times . Life time customer.

Tatertotsrock 3 months ago

Chicken & Broccoli Alfredo

Quite frankly I've eaten ( and drank ) here many times. The food is amazing, the staff is equally amazing and Andrew the bartender is THE BEST bartender EVER!!!! Highly recommended this place in every aspect!

Pamsouza 3 months ago

Philly Cheese

The best Philly Cheese that I have ever had! Such a big grinder too!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA