Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mama Luke's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Farmington

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mama Luke's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ellabarbosa1984 15 days ago

Philly Cheese

Amazing philly cheese. I come to CT every month for this, it's worth the 2hr drive For a mama Luke's philly Cheese..

Bouchardd1963 19 days ago

The Kitchen Sink

Would not let me make multiple choices. Really great food and menu. Really happy we made the change from our old go to restaurant.

Marie about 1 month ago

Pasta Alla Carbonara

GOOD

Jacob about 1 month ago

Fried Mozzarella

awesome mozzarella sticks highly reckoned

Breanna about 1 month ago

Fried Calamari

Mama Lukes has the BEST calamari I've ever had. If you like this dish you need to try it here!

Mikefiorillo123 about 2 months ago

Mama Luke's Eggplant Fries

I have tried numerous eggplant fires all over CT and no restaurant even comes close to Mama Luke's Eggplant Fries. They have always been delicious and over the years the same recipe with the same great taste. From the sauce to the parmigiana cheese to the fries alone its unbeatable.

Kknopf03 about 2 months ago

Goat Cheese Salad

The Goat Cheese Salad is the best salad I've had in a long time. The freshness of the vegetables, goat cheese, dressing and pistachio combination is awesome! Never thought I'd find myself actually craving a salad - but I definitely crave this one!

Sherry about 2 months ago

Goat Cheese Salad

My fiancé and I share this salad at least once a week! Honey and pasticcios upon a block of goat cheese mix in great with the fresh salad!

Karen about 2 months ago

Meatball Salad

The meat ball salad is awesome. I wasn't quite sure about it at first but it is so good. The salad is huge and I got five meals out of it!

Ava 2 months ago

Brick Oven Calzone

This is an amazing calzone and is a meal for two days! Perfect balance of cheese and butter and is cooked very nicely.

Kathie 3 months ago

Mama Luke's Eggplant Fries

The best eggplant fries you'll ever eat

Steve 3 months ago

Philly Cheese

Best Philly cheese I've ever had!

Jaylaur11 3 months ago

Chicken Parm

The chicken parm at Mana Luke's is the best! Great portions, amazing sauce! Always a great meal!

Nanababa408 4 months ago

Chicken Parm

This is the best l have ever had! We live in Florida and when we go back we eat there every other day. Before we leave to go back to Florida we order eggplant fries and other foods and put in our cooler to take with us to Florida.l wish they would open up a Mama Luke's here in Vero Beach .

S. 4 months ago

Eggplant Parm

I never thought I would eat eggplant but these eggplant parm fries are the best ever. I'm addicted!

Loriadibbs 4 months ago

Italian American Orange Salad

This is my all-time favorite salad!!! It reminds me so much of the salad my Noni made when I was a kid. Second to none. To be honest I have never had anything I didn't like!!! Eat in or to go, the food is consistently fantastic.

Thechartiers 4 months ago

Eggplant Parm

Tangy sauce, eggplant and cheese!Just thinking about it,makes my mouth water and my stomach growl! Worth the drive every time I am in Ct from Maine! Big enough for two meals!

Jlawlor 4 months ago

BBQ Chicken Pizza*

Good BBQ sauce and not slathered on. It's tough finding a good BBQ chicken pizza. This one is worth it every time.

Jlawlor 4 months ago

Cheese Pie

Perfect amount of sauce and cheese and the crust is thin but not flimsy. Excellent taste and flavor! The crust has a good chew and it's not a bread like dough.

Joann. 4 months ago

Chicken Marsala

Very good

Zofia 17 days ago

The Bronx

A favorite in our house! So delicious! :)

Matt 24 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Pie*

I live in New Britain and i dont mind driving to Farmington to get the best pizza in Connecticut. The buffalo chicken pizza is amazing! When i order pizza its only from Mama Lukes.

Marciakwolek about 1 month ago

Chicken Parm

I have had Chicken Parm two different ways. As the meal and as a grinder. Both offer portions much larger than I can eat in one meal (and I have a hefty appetite). The chicken is perfectly cooked. The sauce/cheese ratio is perfect. I would highly recommend both meals....and anything else at Mama Luke's !

N1981t about 1 month ago

Tortellini Romano

This dish could possibly be my favorite take out meal I've had in the last 6 months and I've had a lot of takeout during this pandemic! The tortellini is always perfectly cooked, the roasted peppers are delicious and if you add chicken it's the perfect balance! They truly knock it out of the park and I couldn't ask for anything more! You would be silly to order anywhere else because the food at Mama Luke's, not just this dish, is incredible!

J about 2 months ago

Pasta Ala Vodka

We love Mama Lukes!!! Getting take out again tonight!!

Garciac3 about 2 months ago

Mama Luke's Chicken Wings

Grinders and wings are amazing and wonderful staff.

Donaldaustin about 2 months ago

Pasta Ala Bolognese

One of our family's standard go to's. All the boys love this dish. It is how we judge all other Bolognese. Good or bad is up to you, but this is our Benchmark.

Nicoleabelanger28 about 2 months ago

Pasta Ala Vodka

It was delicious. Better penne ala vodka around.

Karen about 2 months ago

Philly Cheese

The Philly cheese grinder was delicious. My husband and I moved here last year from right outside of Philadelphia and have been looking for a good cheesesteak and we found it !

Adrianna 2 months ago

Fried Mozzarella

great!!

Jacobsenick 3 months ago

The Hawaiian Pizza

GREEEEAAAAT food!!! Love it, so much flavor!

Beth89b 3 months ago

Chicken Parm

EXCELLENT CHICKEN PARM WITH LARGE PORTION SIZES

Nicoleroy15 3 months ago

Mama Luke's Eggplant Fries

If you haven't had "Mama Luke's Eggplant Fries," you're missing out! These have been the best eggplant fries we've had. They come in two sizes, small and large, and believe me you'll want to buy both! If you're able to control yourself and have leftovers, they heat up nicely in the oven for the next day! Do your tastebuds a favor get the eggplant fries!

D1999aads 4 months ago

Goat Cheese Salad

super super super!!! Mouthwatering salad at a very reasonable price!!

Tcastric 4 months ago

Chicken Parm

This was an excellent order of chicken Parmesan. Easily serves 4 with big pieces of chicken and loads of pasta. We will be back for more takeout during this difficult time.

Donnather 4 months ago

Chicken Parm

Chicken parm is one of the main corses we have had Eggplant fries are awesome Pizza awesome We have had three party's for my 92 year old father he loves this place I'm from colchester but When lm here or near visiting my dad this is my treat Everyone gives bad reviews but know one takes the time to give good ones Kind regards Donna Ps lm coming in town And you know where I m going 🥰😋🍕🍤

Myung 4 months ago

Pork Parm

Fantastic!!!

Jlawlor 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pie*

A really great heat and buffalo flavor to the pie but not to the point of burning off your taste buds. I love their dough and crust as well. It's thin but you don't have to worry about all of the toppings falling off because it's still sturdy.

Cthotrn 4 months ago

Eggplant Parm

I highly recommend this dish, specially the Family size. I was very appreciative that a 12-24 hour notice required and they made it for me with an hour notice. Excellent dish, excellent service Ad during Covid the drive up service was awesome. Will order again.

Anngert26 5 months ago

Hamburger Salad

Best burger around! I always want to order something else, because EVERYTHING there is so good, but 9 times out of ten I can't resist the burgers! For inside dining, I have also had their pasta with clams. AMAZING, & enough for three people. The stuffed shells - the same! And oh my God! try the muscles - to die for!! Mama's is my favorite casual dining restaurant!! Staff, & manager are very attentive & always pleasant. Can't ask for more!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA