Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mama Luke's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

John 6 days ago

Philly Cheese

Never a let down My go to meal

Joshua13diaz 19 days ago

Chicken Parm

Every time I get the chicken parm grinder with peppers it is absolutely delicious! The flavor, the zing, everything is just WOW!

Diana 25 days ago

Chicken Milanese

Very good. Never disappoints. This is my go to dinner item at Mama Luke's. It's a huge portion so be ready to take some home. It's tastes just as good the next day.

Diana 25 days ago

Italian American Orange Salad

Always delicious. Always fresh. My favorite salad ever! All the flavors go so well together.

Madamezahn 25 days ago

Chicken Piccata

Delicious! HUGE portion, great, friendly, efficient service. Wonderful selection and comfortable "country" ambiance. We will be back!

Jjclardy 29 days ago

Fresh Ground Burgers

The burger was great. Sweet potato fries were good and crunchy! Horseradish dip was good too.

Ddmd68 about 1 month ago

Eggplant Parm

"al bacio," meaning "delicious" or, more literally, "as good as a kiss." So much deliciousness worthy of Lots & Lots of kisses😘😘😘

Vasalisa1 about 1 month ago

Mussels or Clams Alla Calabria

OMG... The most amazing mussels I think I've ever had! Better than anyplace around and I've tried them here, in Europe.. just the absolute best. I can't wait to go back! The service was terrific, Amy was very fun, the servings are very ample and Mama's doesn't skimp on anything!

Ruggieron about 1 month ago

Broccoli Rabe & Sausage

Very large portion, big enough for two lunches. Tasted Great.

Katyalvord about 2 months ago

Chicken Parm

We love love love the Chicken Parm!! The sizes are huge and we highly recommend!

Kelseydiane907 about 2 months ago

Broccoli Rabe & Sausage

Delicious! I love this resturant. Fresh and always tasty... The staff is always attentative. Mixed drinks are generous ans my kids love all the items on the menu. not your average pizza joint... I highly recommend

Corinne about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pie*

Love this pizza! A staple of my order every time I go to Mama Luke's

Liz about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

OMG I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FIRST TIME AND I LIKE IT SO MUCH

Doreej about 2 months ago

Mussels or Clams Alla Calabria

Ahhhh, the mussels!! Shared with a friend, they are to die for!!Be sure and sop up that tomato drenched, garlicky juice with the bread!! Chicken Marsala for an entree, delicious, shroomy, and plenty to take home!!

Rachel 2 months ago

Tortellini Romano

My daughters LOVE this dish! The sauce is unlike anything around here, and the portion size is large. A nice fresh take on a pasta dish.

Sarje79 2 months ago

Italian Meatball

I have tried several dishes and they were all fantastic!!! I got to say those guys in the kitchen know what they are doing. Special thanks to Joey for making my meatball sandwich perfect you're so awesome!!!

Cgcontreras 2 months ago

Philly Cheese

From Jersey originally and also known for great "cheesesteaks subs" not "steak and cheese grinders". All in all, this grinder at Mama's is the best cheesesteak sub I've had since I was a kid. Highly recommended! I order with the works and we'll done. I also order a side of marinara sauce to go with it. Delicious, you won't be disappointed!

Giordano 3 months ago

Mama Luke's Chicken Wings

Ordered these as a side not expecting much out of a pizza place but they were phenomenal

Mpelletier523 3 months ago

Seafood Fra Diavolo

Huge portions and nice and spicy

Tracey22860 3 months ago

Sausage & Peppers

I have to be honest, i can not pick any particular item, i have had the pizzas, salads, grinders, pasta and every dish has been ABSOLUTELY great. The staff is great, prices are fantastic for the amount of food served

Giddyupletsgo 15 days ago

Eggplant Parm

Mama Lukes is one of my go to spots! This is a very trying time for all of us, but mostly for our hospitality and medical services. Today's dish was more abundant then their usual over abundant dishes, and the flavor extraordinary! Maybe its the times but I will support this restaurant to the other side.

Jdriscoll19 23 days ago

Chicken Piccata

Where do I start, the Chicken Piccata dish is to die for. The chicken is so tender, melts in your mouth, the sauce is just perfect with a touch of lemon, along with the artichokes and capers makes this dish so tasty along with the pasta completes the dish. I could eat this 7 days a week. One of my favorites among others that are on the menu. ********** Stars!

Diana 25 days ago

Italian Meatball

The meatballs are very good with all that delicious melted cheese and sauce. The meatballs are very close to the meatballs my straight of the boat, Italian Nonna used to make. I would order this again.

Diana 25 days ago

Mama Luke's Eggplant Fries

My husband and I could eat an entire large box of these eggplant fries in one sitting! They are so delicious and the cheese and sauce are amazing! Simply the best!

Theresa H. 27 days ago

Pasta Ala Bolognese

My sister and I each had diff. entrees Pasta Ala Bolognese and Seafood Fra Diavolo, plus ordered 2 philly cheese grinders to take home to other family members. It was like Christmas when they placed the meals in front of us. The service,food and take-out was outstanding to say the least. The family members at home couldn't wait to taste their treasures of Philly Cheese Grinders. A very loud thank you from all of us!! We will be back as soon as we can. Theresa W.

Tamileen1 29 days ago

Fresh Ground Burgers

I had the sautéed mushrooms and Gorgonzola cheese burger with no bun. With a side of sweet potato fries. It was all FANTASTIC! I couldn't even finish it all. I will definitely order this again. They weren't skimpy with the toppings either.

Usaproud214 about 1 month ago

Chicken Piccata

I have tried the Eggplant Fries, the Pork Cutlet Grinder, the Orange Salad, Pizza, and the Chicken and Veal Piccata. All are EXCELLENT. I never had a bad meal here. But the Veal Piccata - you will think about it for DAYS AFTER - also you will leave with leftovers! Try the Veal Piccata - you won't be sorry.

Adrenalinelovr06 about 1 month ago

Brick Oven Calzone

Their food is amazing, love the portions and flavors! As a person that goes their regularly I can always count on them for a happy tummy, with anything I order off the menu, not just the calzones! unfortunately their take out service isnt my favorite.

Zofia27 about 1 month ago

Chicken Parm

Went for the first time last week with a friend who raved about the place. I was not disappointed! I had the chicken parm sandwich (well about a third of it since it was HUGE). It was delicious and my family enjoyed the leftovers. Definitely will be coming again!

Piaskowski about 2 months ago

Linguini with Clam Sauce

With fresh clams and a delicious savory sauce, this meal is always a winner. Bonus that I can get at least three meals out of it - making it a great bargain.

Rhondabellmay about 2 months ago

Goat Cheese Salad

it was awesome so good i made it for a party and everyone love it great job mama luke has awsome food eat there once a week !

Eyeappealing about 2 months ago

Stuffed Long Hots

Bought these (to go) the first time I saw them on the menu. Rolled them (I got 3 six to seven inch stuffed peppers) up in tortillas, put enchilada sauce and a little cheese on top, baked for 25 min. The peppers were outrageous! Stuffed with sausage cheese and spices, they had a nice "kick" typical of longhots. These turned into a great dinner for the two of us. I'll be buying these again!.....

Darlenederosa19 about 2 months ago

Mama Luke's Eggplant Fries

Let me tell you, I don't even like eggplant. But these babies were purchased on a whim and I was not dissapointed. They are crispy, perfect to taste, and the cheese on top is to die for. Their sauce adds the perfect finishing touch!!!!

Massicotterest 2 months ago

Chicken Marsala

It's rare you don't need a knife to cut your food but the veal was exactly that! It melted in my mouth and was easily one of the best dishes I have ever had. I'm constantly ask by friends for recommendations and this will e asIly be one of my go to suggestions!!

Bob 2 months ago

Mama Luke's Calamari

This is one of the best Calamari dishes I have ever eaten. I would come back just for this. Has just the right amount of breading and spice. I loved it.

Masonjames011206 2 months ago

Philly Cheese

Food was amazing and I loved the bread. It complimented the cheese and the steak to make it the best sandwich I have ever eaten. I recommend this restaurant and this meal to all my friends and family.

Rappicelli 2 months ago

Eggplant Parm

I am very picky about eggplant at restaurants but never dissatisfied here. From the parm meal, grinder and eggplant fries they are always fresh, tasty and plenty! Myself, friends and family like to eat here for special occasion and are never disappointed.

Krystal 3 months ago

Pasta Ala Bolognese

So delicious and plenty for leftovers! I recommend this dish for sure!

A 3 months ago

Broccoli Rabe & Sausage

This dish is always a favorite in our house, We always order it and it never disappoints.

Lexuswaite 3 months ago

Tortellini Romano

The sauce is so flavorful and the cheese from the tortellini compliments it perfectly. Your mouth will water just thinking about it. Simply amazing!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA